2022 Board Of Directors

Chairman – Alicia Edwards, Arrowhead West

Past Chairman –Diana Turner, Gibson’s Pharmacy

Secretary — Chris Ragland, United Wireless Arena Managed by Venue Works

Raul De La Torre Jr., ServiceMaster Rapid Response

Clinton Conant, Red Beard Coffee

Matt Morrison, Oread Rx

Chris Robinson, Mariah Hills Golf Course

Jeremy Mercado, Eclectic Bistro

Trista Fergerson, Perfect Fit Foundation of Southwest Kansas

Michelle Salinas, Real Estate Professionals

Silver Ruiz, Truck Center Companies

Mary Trent, Fee Insurance Group

Randy Riekenberg, United Wireless Communications

Mario Rayo, Landmark National Bank

Josh Guthrie, Guthrie Floor Covering

Ex-Officio Members

John Bogner, Dodge City Days

Dr. Fred Dierksen, Unified School District #443

J.D. Gilbert, Ford County

Joann Knight, Dodge City/Ford County Development Corporation

Dr. Harold Nolte, Dodge City Community College

Megan Welsh, Dodge City Convention and Visitors Bureau

Nick Hernandez, City of Dodge City